spreading the talent

Day 19 of #authorlifemonth – critique partners

imageDay 19 of #authorlifemonth – my critique partners. These 3 tell me when my ideas will work or need to be altered. They are the 1st to see every novel I write and I couldn’t imagine it any other way. Thank you to Roberta for her amazingly and sometimes brutally honest thoughts, Charlene (mom) for your editing and feedback (yes I’ll keep that sex scene in but I’ll change it a little ), and Dan for your artwork on the covers and brainstorming.

 

 

Leave a Reply

