spreading the talent

Here is my interview with Rick Pipito

I had fun with a little interview where I talk about my books, new release DEVOURED UNIVERSE, and more.

authorsinterviews

Name Rick Pipito

Age

A few weeks shy of 38 years young

 

Where are you from

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

 

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

I graduated from Temple University in Communications.  My wife is in the public eye, so I get to taste her amazing food firsthand, and I’m the father of two amazingly fun and smart kids.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

I just released my 9th novel “Devoured Universe.”

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

I’ve been writing since I was 15 years old.  It started with music, but when band schedules became too difficult to juggle, I redirected my writing towards stories.  I’ve just always felt the need to vent that way, and it became something that I knew I enjoyed as a creative outlet.

Fiona: When did you first consider yourself a writer?

When my first…

View original post 1,987 more words

Leave a Reply

