spreading the talent

Plans for 2016

It’s been a crazy few months here, so I’ve slacked on posting updates.  I apologize for that.  Here’s an update of my current projects and what is coming in 2016 and beyond.

PLANET ATE – The 8th standalone novel in my ongoing series starts off with a bang and will raise many questions as to our human history.  It will look at various alien encounters and UFO incidents, plus inspiration from real life events, the Bible, and more.  This is perhaps my favorite installation yet and was so much fun to write.  Its in final stages now and will be available in January 2016.

A LITTLE BOY IN THE LAND OF SLEEPLESS KNIGHTS – My next children’s book will bring Dan Pipito back for his watercolor expertise.  This time it will be geared towards boys and has been written for my son.  Look for it in the Spring of 2016.

(WORKING ON TITLE) – This will be the final book in my Beyond Human trilogy and conclude the main series taking Gordon Lightcap on one final adventure.  While it closes the doors of the past, the future will be opened to do much more, so look for a new chapter to open.  This will be released in Fall of 2016

 

As always, thank you for your support.  I will continue to be active on social media and update here as often as I can.  There are a few other projects in the works, but we are keeping them tight lipped for now.  Have a happy new year!  – Rick Pipito

Leave a Reply

