The works of Award winning author, Rick Pipito, and more

Day 24: A good Blend

winesHere’s a little different post that I wanted to share for all of the wine lovers out there.  When I write and am in the mood, I’ve got a cup of coffee by my side.  When I’m enjoying my final work or relaxing, I prefer a glass of wine instead.

 

I’m quite picky with my wines, and I tend to shop with a certain mind set.  Then I started to see wines that had similar themes to my books.  I decided to pick up the bottles and try them out.  So far, I haven’t found a bad one.

 

From the left is Zombie Zin, Vampire Merlot, Ghost Pines Cabernet Sauvignon, Once Upon A Vine Big Bad Red Bled, Casillero del Diablo Merlot, Montes Cabernet Sauv, and Root 1 Cab Sav.

 

Since I’ve represented zombies, vampires, ghosts, werewolves, Demons, angels, and Eden, I’m still looking for a few others.  Does anyone know of any themed wines that might match with Technology, Pandora’s Box or anything else that would fit?  Feel free to comment and by all means, if you try the wines listed, post a review.

 

Raising a glass to you all on my birthday.  Cheers!

Leave a Reply

