spreading the talent

sCrypt as a guest on Nerdonomy podcast

I was honored to be a part of the Nerdonomy: Nerds on History Podcast.  If you haven’t checked it out, I highly recommend their show.  It’s informative and entertaining.  They asked me to sit in on their episode about the history of comic books.  It was a lot of fun, and I got to talk about my work here with sCrypt Comics as well.  Check it out.  www.nerdonomy.com .  The episode I’m in is entitled “Stone The Adulterer!”  You’ll see why, just tune in and send those guys some love.

– Rick

Leave a Reply

