spreading the talent

Foo-gos gives an update on his progress for the upcoming sCrypt Comics release “Bones At Breakfast: In Case Of Werewolf”. Check it out!!!

Mojo's Work

I shared the first two pages of the short story I’m illustrating for the graphic novel anthology Bones at Breakfast (written by Rick Pipito).

In all, my story is all of six pages, a manageable number, and I’ve got one page left. I better get the camera out this weekend and shoot whatever I need to round this baby out, because I’m already itching to get onto the next one, which will either be about lifeguards or Superilla, the Superhuman Gorilla, or both.

Anyway, here’s page five. (The text, of which there is much, will run along the right side of the page, thus the empty space in this image.)

Unlike the other four pages, this is strictly black and white, because the starkness of it all creates a darker mood. Or, at least, that’s what I’m going for. Maybe I failed royally. I don’t know.

Personally, I think this…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

