spreading the talent

Eden’s Order Trilogy

Available in print for $24.99 at www.lulu.com

All three novels are available separately for the Kindle for $3.99 each at www.amazon.com .  The extras in the Eden’s Order trilogy are also available at the same link for $2.99 to complete your download collection!

This collection of books 1 through 3 of the Flesh and Leftovers saga, as well as the novelized versions of the graphic novel counterparts, three new stories, and a timeline, is written by Rick Pipito; cover art by Dan Pipito

The first three novels in one of the most intruiging horror series are now together in the Eden’s Order Trilogy. In FLESH AND LEFTOVERS Gordon Lightcap and Moira Donatelli recruit survivors of zombie incidents in preparation for something much more sinister.

BLOOD, THE SECOND HELPING takes the two on separate paths. Gordon seeks answers, assisted by an old flame. As they scour the globe in search of vampire legends, Moira has aligned herself with Cain, but her goals are in question. 

BONES AT BREAKFAST places Gordon and Moira reluctantly working for the Russian military. Cases of werewolf activity become obstacles in stopping Cain from finding the Garden of Eden.   


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s